Site news

Picture of Dee Solanki
Library Opening Times - Easter Holidays
by Dee Solanki - Thursday, 11 April 2019, 1:21 PM
 

Library Opening Times - Easter Holidays


Monday 15th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Tuesday 16th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Wednesday 17th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Thursday 18th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Friday  19th April - Closed


Monday 22nd April - Closed

Tuesday 23rd April - Closed

Wednesday 24th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Thursday 25th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm

Friday  26th April - 9:30am - 3:00pm


Please call the mobile number on the main entrance door to be allowed into the college.



Picture of Yasmin Laher
Creative Writing Competition
by Yasmin Laher - Monday, 11 March 2019, 11:56 AM
 


Picture of Yasmin Laher
Red Nose Day Fundraising
by Yasmin Laher - Friday, 8 March 2019, 9:02 AM
 




Picture of Yasmin Laher
DMU UCAS Exhibition
by Yasmin Laher - Thursday, 7 March 2019, 11:52 AM